What is the lightning spell in harry potter?

Baubillious was the incantation of a charm that precipitated a jet of white sparks from the tip of the wand.

---

The spell that caused the lightning bolt on Harry Potter’s forehead is Avada Kedavra, also known as “The Killing Curse”. It is one three Unforgivable Curses. Potter is the only known survivor of this spell, as he was protected by his mother’s sacrifice.