Where is the little mermaid statue?

The Little Mermaid sculpture is displayed on a rock by the waterside at the Langelinie promenade in Copenhagen, Denmark.

---

The Little Mermaid is a bronze statue by Edvard Eriksen, depicting a mermaid becoming human. The sculpture is displayed on a rock by the waterside at the Langelinie promenade in Copenhagen, Denmark. It is 1.25 metres tall and weighs 175 kilograms.