What is the reindeer's name in frozen?

The reindeer from Disney's Frozen is named Sven.

---

Kristoff's reindeer is named Sven. A fictional smiling reindeer from the Frozen franchise. Sven, Kristoff's reindeer companion, as he is depicted in the Frozen franchise.