What is the largest lego set in the world?

The new LEGO Art World Map is the largest individual LEGO set ever made. It contains a whopping 11,695 pieces - that's 2,605 more pieces than the Titanic in second place and 4,154 more pieces than the Star Wars UCS Millennium Falcon. Measuring at over 25.5 in. (65 cm) high and 40.5 in