What is the hundredth smallest country?

On a list of 195 coutries and territories, the hundredth smallest country by area is Benin in west Africa (114,763 km²/44,310 miles²). The hundredth smallest country by population is Sierra Leone, also in west Africa (8,494,260). The US is 9.8 million km² with a population of 332 million (4th/3rd).