Who are the band members of the guess who?

The current members of the Guess Who are Garry Peterson, Leonard Shaw, Derek Sharp, Michael Staertow, and Michael Devin though there have been many members, including the original players from 1965, Chad Allen, Burton Cummings, Randy Bachman, Garry Peterson, Bob Ashley, and Jim Kale.