What is a rugolo good for?

Arugula is full of antioxidants -- compounds that can protect against or reverse damage to your cells. Arugula also has glucosinolates. These natural substances may protect you against certain cancers. Arugula may also fight inflammation. It has ample vitamin K, which is good for your bones.