How much is a thousand v. bucks in fortnite?

As you would expect, you get more bang for your Fortnite V-Bucks the more you spend. To get in on the Battle Pass, you usually need to spend 950 V-Bucks, so the 1000 option will cover you there for just shy of £7 or $8.