What food contains iodine?

Iodine is found mainly in animal protein foods and sea vegetables, and to a lesser extent in fortified foods like breads, cereals, and milk. Seaweed (nori, kelp, kombu, wakame) Fish, shellfish (cod, canned tuna, oysters, shrimp) Table salts labeled “iodized” Dairy Eggs. Beef liver. Chicken.