Where are barbies made?

Barbie dolls are made by Mattel, Inc., which is an American toy company. While Mattel has manufacturing facilities and partners around the world, most Barbie dolls are produced in China. Mattel also has manufacturing plants in Indonesia, Malaysia, and Mexico, among other locations.