What are raphael's weapons called?

Raphael, one of the four Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, uses twin sai as his weapons of choice. These traditional weapons are ideal for striking or blocking and help make Raph a formidable opponent when facing off against Bebop and Rocksteady.