Who sings the man who sold the world?

The Man Who Sold the World is a song by English singer-songwriter David Bowie. The title track of Bowie's third studio album, it was released in November 1970 in the US and in April 1971 in the UK by Mercury Records. Nirvana remastered the song in high definition years later.

---

David Bowie.