Who founded cubism?

In Cubist artwork, objects are analyzed, broken up and reassembled in an abstracted form. The movement was pioneered by Pablo Picasso and Georges Braque, and joined by Jean Metzinger, Albert Gleizes, Robert Delaunay, Henri Le Fauconnier, Juan Gris, and Fernand Léger.