What temperature do you cook beef to?

Ground beef must be cooked to a temperature at of above 71 degrees Celsius or 160 degrees Fahrenheit. Steak or roast beef should be 50ºC / 120ºF for rare, 60ºC / 140ºF for medium, and 70ºC / 160ºF for well done.