How do you buy roblox?

Using a Computer. Go to www.roblox.com/upgrades/robux in a web browser. If you're not already signed in, click Log In at the top-right corner of the page to sign in now. If you don't have a credit or debit card, you can use cash at any store that sells Roblox cards.