Who is tokyo's revenge?

Garth Andrew Best, known professionally as Tokyo's Revenge, is an American rapper. He rose to fame with the songs "GoodMorningTokyo!" and "Thot!", both going viral on TikTok and amassing millions of videos on the platform.