Who won american ninja warrior twenty twenty two?

After facing a 10-obstacle course including the finicky new Dragonback, the top eight raced in the Power Tower playoffs. In the end, Daniel Gil was declared season 12's winner after he defeated Austin Gray in the heated and close final race.10-Nov-2020