What platform does ninja stream on?

After flirting with the potential of streaming on both YouTube Gaming and Twitch, Ninja ultimately decided to return to Twitch, with his first stream back coming on Sept. 11, 2020. If you're looking for a Ninja livestream now, you can still find him on Twitch.tv/Ninja.