How do you get never write in minecraft?

Strip mining is the most basic way of obtaining Netherite & the best level to find it is at the coordinate Y equals 12.Players should leave two blocks in between lanes & then just mine in a straight line, creating a strip. Players must remain vigilant about the lava pockets