What's the second fastest person?

The second fastest person in history is tied between Tyson Gay of the U.S.A and Yohan Blake of Jamaica in the 100m sprint with a time of 9.69 seconds. Usain Bolt is the fastest person with a 100m sprint time of 9.58 seconds.