Who is the n. b. a. three point leader?

In first place all time for NBA three pointers is Kareem Abdul-Jabbar with 38,387 points. In second place is Karl Malone with 36,928 points and rounding out the top three in all time 3 pointer points is currently active LA Laker LeBRON JAMES with 35,367 points.