Where is hanalei bay?

Hanalei Bay is about 4 miles SW of Princeville, one of the Hawaii island's premier resort areas. It is composed of 3 different beaches: Waioli Beach Park, Hanalei Beach Park and Black Pot Beach, the latter of which is sandwiched between the historic Hanalei Pier and the mouth of the Hanalei River.