Who is phoebe waller smith?

Phoebe Mary Waller-Bridge (born 14 July 1985) is an English actress, writer, comedian and television producer. She is best known as the creator, head writer, and star of the BBC situation comedy series Fleabag (2016–2019), which was based on her play of the same name