How do you use the washroom?

Locate a suitable public restroom for use. Step 2: Enter the restroom like a proper person. Step 3: Deal with odors. Step 4: Enter a stall or get close to a urinal. Step 5: Assess the seat (if you're sitting on a toilet) Step 6: Flush. Step 7: Wash your hands.