Where is the island of stromboli?

Italy's volcanic Stromboli island looms behind its uninhabited sister island Strombolicchio in the Tyrrhenian Sea. Nicknamed the “lighthouse of the Mediterranean” for its steady towering glow, Stromboli is one of seven volcanic islands that make up the Aeolian archipelago off Sicily's northern coast