Who is matthew patrick?

Matthew Robert Patrick, also known by his screen name MatPat, is an American Internet personality and the creator and narrator of the YouTube webseries The Game Theorists, where he comments on topics such as the logic, scientific accuracy, and lore of various video games and the gaming industry.