Who is the blue p. j. mask?

Connor is a blue-eyed boy with brown hair. When he transforms, he wears a blue cat costume with cat ears and a thin feline tail. He is voiced by Jacob Ewaniuk in Season 1, Jacob Ursomarzo in Season 2, and Roman Lutterotti in Season 3-present

---

Connor