What spices are in shake and bake?

Shake 'n Bake Original Pork flavor contains the following ingredients: enriched wheat flour, salt, partially hydrogenated soybean and cottonseed oil, sugar, contains less than 2% of paprika, dextrose, dried onions, spice, caramel color, yeast, annatto (color), and natural flavor.