What is cumin spice ellipse?

Cumin is a spice. There are three different kinds listed but nothing for "ellipse". The three varieties are: Cumin ( Cuminum cyminum ) Black Cumin ( Nigella/kalonji ) Bitter Cumin ( Kashmiri Jeera / Shahi jeera )