How much are the dallas mavericks worth?

According to Forbes Staff Writer Mike Ozanian, the Mavericks rank ninth in franchise value among NBA teams — sitting with a valuation of $2.7 billion. Over the last year, the Mavericks have increased in value by a 10-percent margin.