How big is mount weiner?

Mount Werner is a mountain summit in the Park Range of the Rocky Mountains of North America. The 10,570-foot peak is located in Routt National Forest, 4.6 miles east-southeast of the City of Steamboat Springs in Routt County, Colorado, United States