What flowers are bad for cats?

The 10 worst flowers for cats are lilies, daffodils, amaryllis, tulips, chrysanthemums, hyacinths, iris and gladioli, cyclamen, widow's thrill and foxglove. They are all poisonous to cats so avoid them in your garden as curiosity killed the cat.