What was coney twenty twelve?

Kony 2012 is a documentary produced by Invisible Children, Inc. The film's purpose was to make the Ugandan war criminal and International Court fugitive Joseph Kony globally known in order to have him arrested by the end of 2012. The film was released on March 5, 2012 and support spread virally.