What's the warmest city in the world?

Lagos, Africa is said to be the hottest city in the world. Since the city is near the Equator, the temperature is consistent throughout the year. The warmest month is February averaging at 91.7 °F and the coolest is July averaging at 82.7 °F. The annual average temperature the city is 87.8 °F.