How long is five to seven business days?

Business days do not include weekends, they are Monday through Friday only.

---

Depends on the day of the week. From the current day, add 5 days that are Monday to Friday. That's the earliest date. Add two more days that are Monday to Friday. That is the latest date in the range. Keep in mind that some businesses have more days considered to be business days. Best to just ask.