Can cats get a. d. h. d.?

Feral cats are very focused and have long attention spans needed for hunting. Domestic house cats may jump from one focus to another rapidly and are easily distracted. Very similar to ADHD. Cats never lose the feral instinct. A house cat will change to a focused hunter if the situation arises.