How do you store truffle oil?

put it in your pantry. It's just flavoured olive oil.

---

Place the closed bottle of truffle oil into a cool, dark place. Ideally, this should be the refrigerator – but if yours is too full, keep the truffle oil in a cellar or a cupboard that stays dark and relatively cold. This will help preserve the flavor.