When will head become cool?

5 Ways to Keep Your Scalp Cool In Summer Ice Packs on the head - cold compresses. Take an ice pack (or wrap a few cubes of ice in a hand towel) and compress it all over your head. ... Keep your head covered when headed out. ... Use an Umbrella. ... Use Scalp Cooling Packs. ... Keep yourself Hydrated