What is australia's tallest tree?

Although there are claims of mountain ash (Eucalyptus regnans) in southern Australia growing to over 120 metres, the tallest ever officially measured was 107 metres. Today the tallest living known specimen is a 99.8-metre tree called Centurion in the Arve Valley, Tasmania.