Who is frosty wolf?

FrostyWolf is an American gaming YouTuber and Twitch Streamer specializing in Krunker. FrostyWolf is one of the few creators to create content on Krunker, a free browser FPS game. He streams the game on Twitch and uploads his clips to YouTube