What are the avenger movies in order?

The First Avenger, Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 2, Thor, The Avengers, Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Ant-Man, Civil War, Doctor Strange, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Thor: Ragnarok