Who is burgermeister meister berger?

Burgermeister Meisterburger (German for mayor or master citizen) is the main antagonist of the 1970 Christmas TV special Santa Claus is Comin' to Town. He is the sadistic, oppressive and abusive mayor of Sombertown who despises toys and will arrest anyone who plays with or owns a toy.