Who is daniel on shark tank?

Daniel Lubetzky, founder and CEO of KIND, is on a mission to make the world a little kinder one snack and act at a time. Maker of delicious and nutritious foods, KIND created a new healthy snacking category with the introduction of its first fruit and nut bars in 2004.