Who is thumpers girlfriend?

Miss Bunny is Thumper's love interest and mate in Disney's 1942 film, Bambi. She appears in only one scene when she spots him and falls in love with him after she tricks him into noticing her. She sings and walks up to him and says her only line: "Hello" and is last seen petting his ear.