What is a hydrogen bomb?

The hydrogen bomb, or H-Bomb or Thermonuclear bomb, it's a powerful weapon that use isotopes of hydrogen that under extremely high temperature combines to produce helium. The result of this combination is a uncontrolled self-sustaining chain reaction in a process known as nuclear fusion.