How many feet tall is a house?

How many feet tall is a house depends on many factors, including: 1. How many floors does the house have. 2. What kind of roof said house has (flat vs pointy and how steep/pointy). A home typically with two stories has 16 ft (8x2) for the occupants as well as the roof. More than Twenty ft/6m