How much is a pot belly pig weigh?

A full-grown potbellied pig can be anywhere from 100 to 250 pounds and not be overweight, and is still considered a miniature pig. The average weight seems to be 120 to 150 pounds but just like humans, pigs do come in various sizes, shapes and weights.