What's a good scotch?

The one you like the taste of. Isabella’s Islay is the most expensive scotch whiskey of 2019, as well as the most expensive beverage in the world being sold right now. At a price point of over six million dollars for just one bottle. The scotch whiskey itself, a very old single malt cask-strength.