Who is elijah cuthbert?

Elisha Ann Cuthbert Phaneuf is a Canadian actress and model. As a child actress, she made her first televised appearance as an extra in the Canadian horror-themed series for children Are You Afraid of the Dark? and co-hosted Popular Mechanics for Kids.