What is there to do in singapore?

20 Fun Things to Do in Singapore When You Are Bored, Singapore Flyer, Mint Museum of Toys, Esplanade, Theatres on the Bay, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Barrage, Art Science Museum, Asian Civilizations Museum, Singapore Botanic Gardens, Play Nation at star dot scape.